Game Mobalytics

The Ranger’s Journey: Chronological Order of Books

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.


Welcome to the world of the “Path of the Ranger” series by Pedro Urvi. This epic fantasy saga takes readers on a thrilling adventure filled with action, mystery, and redemption. In this article, we will explore the order of the books in this captivating series.

The Traitor’s Son

Book Summary

“The Traitor’s Son” marks the beginning of the “Path of the Ranger” series. Set in a kingdom threatened by danger and betrayal, the story follows Lasgol, a fifteen-year-old boy whose father was once the leader of the King’s Rangers. Determined to clear his father’s name and save the realm from hidden enemies, Lasgol embarks on a quest for redemption.

Book Review

Pedro Urvi delivers a tremendous plot filled with relatable and engaging characters. Readers praised the well-written narrative, devoid of any dull moments, keeping them captivated from start to finish.

The King’s Secret

Book Summary

In “The King’s Secret,” war has erupted in the North. The Corrupt Lord of the Ice invades Norghana with a powerful army from the Frozen Continent. As the Rangers and the King stand against this formidable foe, a struggle for survival ensues. Will they be able to stop the Corrupt Lord, or will they perish in their efforts?

Book Review

Pedro Urvi weaves together a fantastic story, rich with intricate details and dynamic characters. This second installment of the series keeps readers enthralled, as they follow Lasgol and his companions through their second year at the Camp, where rivalries and friendships emerge amidst the chaos of war.

See More:  How to Capture Miles Morales in Marvel Snap

Mystery in the Tundra

Book Summary

As the war intensifies, Lasgol and his comrades face the challenges of both training and battle in “Mystery in the Tundra.” In their quest to survive their third year of instruction, the Rangers must undertake real missions that put their lives on the line. Rivalries, conflicts, and love complicate their journey, while the truth about the King’s secret and the identity of the true enemy are revealed.

Book Review

In this thrilling third book, Pedro Urvi builds upon the foundations laid in the previous installments. The intricate plot, well-developed characters, and the inclusion of war, fantasy, and magic make for an enthralling read. Readers will be kept on the edge of their seats as they follow Lasgol and his companions through the treacherous war campaign in the Frozen Continent.


The “Path of the Ranger” series by Pedro Urvi offers readers an exciting and immersive fantasy experience. From the quest for redemption to the battles for survival, this series combines elements of adventure, mystery, and magic to craft a compelling narrative. Whether you’re a fan of epic fantasy or simply looking for a captivating read, the “Path of the Ranger” series is sure to satisfy your craving for adventure.

Original book series content courtesy of Book Series In Order.

Related Articles

Back to top button