Game Mobalytics

Dates of the Next Super Raid and X2 Drop Dungeon on RSL

Here’s the latest scoop on the upcoming events in Raid: Shadow Legends! We’ve got the dates for the X2 drops, where you have twice the chance of finding artifacts, as well as the super raids, where you get double the action. Get ready for some epic battles!

Dates of the Next Events

I’ve got some exciting news to share with you about the events coming up:

  1. On Friday, December 2, get ready for a x3 event at Ice Golem Peak. You’ll have an increased chance of getting artifacts from the Retaliation set. It’s time to gear up and show your enemies who’s boss!

  2. Then, on Monday, December 5, head over to Fire Knight Castle for another x3 event. This time, you’ll have a higher chance of obtaining artifacts from the Regeneration Set. Equip your champions with the best gear and dominate the battlefield!

Dates of Previous Events

Let’s take a quick look at the super raids and x2 events that have already taken place:

  • Super Raids in Dragon’s Lair were activated on Tuesday, October 4.
  • Super Raids in Ice Golem Peak were activated on Friday, October 7.
  • Super Raids in Fire Knight’s Castle were activated on Tuesday, October 11.
  • Super Raids in Spider’s Lair were activated on Friday, October 14.
  • A x2 event to drop the Speed set artifacts at Dragon’s Lair took place on October 18.
  • Super Raids in Fire Knight’s Castle were activated on Thursday, October 27.
  • Super Raids in Spider’s Lair were activated on Sunday, October 30.
  • Super Raids in Dragon’s Lair were activated on Thursday, November 3.
  • Super Raids in Ice Golem Peak were activated on Sunday, November 6.
  • A x2 event to drop artifacts from Savage’s set at the Fire Knight’s Castle took place on Thursday, November 10.
  • A x2 event to drop the Silvan Guardians’ Accessories at the Spider’s Lair took place on Sunday, November 13.
  • A x2 event to drop artifacts from the Speed set at Dragon’s Lair took place on Wednesday, November 16.
  • A x2 event to drop Reflex set artifacts at Ice Golem Peak took place on Saturday, November 19.
  • From Thursday, November 10 at 11:00 a.m. (GMT) through Sunday, November 13 at 11:00 a.m. (GMT), you had the chance to earn Tournament Points by attacking the Fire Knights’ Castle with Demonic Spawn Faction Champions.
  • From Sunday, November 13 at 11:00 (GMT) through Wednesday, November 16 at 11:00 (GMT), you could earn Tournament Points by attacking Spider’s Lair with Dark Elf Faction Champions.
  • From Wednesday, November 16 at 11:00 a.m. (GMT) through Saturday, November 19 at 11:00 a.m. (GMT), you could earn Tournament Points by raiding the Dragon’s Lair with Returning Knights Faction Champions.
  • From Saturday, November 19 at 11:00 (GMT) through Tuesday, November 22 at 11:00 (GMT), you could earn Tournament Points by attacking Ice Golem Peak with Champions from the Undead Hordes Faction.
  • From Friday, November 11 at 11:00 GMT through Thursday, November 17 at 11:00 GMT, a special Classic Arena-focused Tournament took place. To earn Points, all you had to do was win Classic Arena Battles with Champions from ANY Corrupted Alliance Faction. And if you finished 1st in your Tournament Group, you earned the exclusive Coldheart Necrobia Heroic Skin!
  • Super Raids in Spider’s Lair were activated from Friday, November 25 through Monday, November 28.
  • Super Raids in Dragon’s Lair were activated from Monday, November 28 through Thursday, December 1.
  • Lastly, on Friday, November 25, a Champion Hunt Tournament started. This gave you the chance to get Soul Gems, Soul Coins, and other items, perfect for Awakening your Champions!
See More:  The Ultimate Guide to Marvel Snap Discard Decks for Every Pool

Keep these dates in mind so you don’t miss out on any exciting events in Raid: Shadow Legends. Gather your strongest champions and prepare for epic battles that await you. Good luck on your quest!

Related Articles

Back to top button